• Phone: (719) 488-2525 ext. 0

  • Hours: 7 a.m. through 5:30 p.m. Mon-Thurs

  • After-Hours Emergency: (719) 339-1761

Board of Directors

Woodmoor Water and Sanitation District No. 1 is a Special District governed by its Board of Directors consisting of five publicly elected Board Members. Regular elections are held every two years in a staggered sequence of two and three openings, to ensure that the board will not entirely consist of new members. The board members serve four year terms.

The District holds regular board meetings and is charged with appointing and employing a District Manager. Together they oversee the operations of the District. The District Manager, in turn employs the District Staff to carry out the operations set forth by the Board and the District Manager.

Brian Bush

Director - President

Bill Clewe

Director - Secretary

Roy Martinez

Director - Treasurer

Tom Roddam


Dan Beley


Our site uses cookies to enhance user experience. Some parts of the site may not function properly if you choose to reject cookies.